yaro D mogul

by yaroDmogul


I am behind this Behind those long fingers This face, a frame I stand behind Behind those dull eyes This face is no clone to the real me I am behind all these I am behind this Behind this dark stretchy skin art Its pattern, a grill I stand behind Behind its black and white appeal This pattern is no clone to the real me I am behind all these I am behind what you see That is the real me Please look no further Beyond all you see is me I am behind all these I am yaro'D'mogul

I am behind this
Behind those long fingers
This face, a frame I stand behind
Behind those dull eyes
This face is no clone to the real me
I am behind all these
I am behind this
Behind this dark stretchy skin art
Its pattern, a grill I stand behind
Behind its black and white appeal
This pattern is no clone to the real me
I am behind all these
I am behind what you see
That is the real me
Please look no further
Beyond all you see is me
I am behind all these
I am yaro’D’mogul

 

